Page Content
Browse up a level:Health Sciences Education Navigation menu for the following sub-section:

Occupational Therapy Dysphagia Fellowship (Minnesota)


Teaching faculty

The Occupational Therapy Dysphagia Fellowship at Mayo Clinic School of Health Sciences is coordinated and taught by the clinical staff of Mayo Clinic's campus in Rochester, Minnesota. Faculty members are chosen for their commitment to teaching, clinical practice and research. Many are board-certified specialists or specialty certified by the American Occupational Therapy Association.

Donna Heinle, OTD, OTR/L
Program Director

Janelle Hatlevig, OTR/L, BCPR
Program Coordinator

Visiting professors and lecturers

A hallmark of higher education excellence is the breadth and depth of information and experience provided to you by faculty and visiting experts. Many prominent professors visit Mayo Clinic each year to lecture on their areas of medical and scientific expertise.

As a fellowof Mayo Clinic School of Health Sciences, you are encouraged to learn from these valuable resources by attending all conferences, lectures and seminars prepared for students, residents, fellows and consulting staff.