To be eligible for the Clinical Neurophysiology Electromyography Fellowship, you must have successfully completed an Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education (ACGME)-accredited residency program in neurology in the United States or Canada.

Fellowship appointees are required to obtain and maintain an appropriate medical license while enrolled in Mayo Clinic School of Graduate Medical Education.

Also see general admissions requirements: