Contact

Three students, studying over books and a laptop at a table in a library

Contact the Mayo Clinic Medical Scientist Training Program

For admissions inquiries and general information, contact:

Lisa M. Hurley
Medical Scientist Training Program Coordinator
Phone: 507-284-4356
Email: mayomstp@mayo.edu

MSTP leadership

Kendall H. Lee, M.D., Ph.D.
Co-Director
Email: lee.kendall@mayo.edu
Research interests

Scott H. Kaufmann, M.D., Ph.D.
Co-Director
Email: kaufmann.scott@mayo.edu
Research interests

Bruce F. Horazdovsky, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Student Affairs
Email: horazdovsky.bruce@mayo.edu
Research interests

Lisa A. Schimmenti, M.D.
Associate Director for Academic Affairs
Email: schimmenti.lisa@mayo.edu
Research interests

Joseph C. Loftus, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Graduate School Affairs, Arizona Campus
Email: loftus.joseph@mayo.edu
Research interests

Hugo E. Vargas, M.D.
Associate Director for Medical School Affairs, Arizona  Campus
Email: vargas.hugo@mayo.edu

Pamela J. McLean, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Graduate School Affairs, Florida Campus
Email: mclean.pamela@mayo.edu
Research interests

Gerardo Colon-Otero, M.D.
Associate Director for Medical School Affairs, Florida Campus
Email: gcolonotero@mayo.edu

Arthur Beyder, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Director
Email: beyder.arthur@mayo.edu
Research interests

Saravut (John) Weroha, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Director
Email: weroha.saravut@mayo.edu
Research interests

Robert T. Speary, MAOL
Medical Scientist Training Program Administrator
Email: speary.robert@mayo.edu

Academics ▸ Biomedical Research Training ▸ Medical Scientist Training Program (M.D.-Ph.D.) ▸ Contact