Page Content

Mayo Clinic Health System Residents

Pharmacy residents work at Mayo Clinic Health System locations across the Midwest, including Eau Claire and La Crosse, Wisconsin, and Mankato, Minnesota.

Class of 2023

Alejandro Del Rio Verduzco, PharmD

Alejandro Del Rio Verduzco, PharmD
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — Eau Claire
Pharmacy school: West Coast University
Email: delrioverduzco.alejandro@mayo.edu

Kelli Herrin, PharmD

Kelli Herrin, PharmD
PGY-1 Community-Based Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — Eau Claire
Pharmacy school: University of Florida
Email: herrin.kelli@mayo.edu

Aleesha Jantzen, PharmD

Aleesha Jantzen, PharmD
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — La Crosse
Pharmacy school: South Dakota State University
Email: jantzen.aleesha@mayo.edu

Seth Kriha, PharmD

Seth Kriha, PharmD
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — Mankato
Pharmacy school: Regis University School of Pharmacy
Email: kriha.seth@mayo.edu

Chelsea Morken, PharmD

Chelsea Morken, PharmD
PGY-2 Pharmacy Residency in Ambulatory Care at Mayo Clinic Health System — Mankato
Pharmacy school: South Dakota State University
Prior residency: University of Toledo Medical Center, Toledo, OH
Email: morken.chelsea@mayo.edu

 Ashton Praska

Ashton Praska
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — Eau Claire
Pharmacy school: Creighton University
Email: praska.ashton@mayo.edu

Kamryn Storm, PharmD

Kamryn Storm, PharmD
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — Eau Claire
Pharmacy school: South Dakota State University
Email: storm.kamryn@mayo.edu

 Sara Varghese, PharmD

Sara Varghese, PharmD
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — Mankato
Pharmacy school: University of Minnesota – Duluth
Email: varghese.sara@mayo.edu

Andrew Wiener, PharmD

Andrew Wiener, PharmD
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — La Crosse
Pharmacy school: University of Minnesota – Duluth
Email: wiener.andrew@mayo.edu

Mayo Clinic Health System exterior facility photo

Mayo Clinic Health System

Campus and community

Mayo Clinic Health System is a family of clinics, hospitals and other health care facilities serving more than 60 communities across the Midwest in Minnesota, Wisconsin and Iowa.

Learn more