Page Content

Mayo Clinic Health System Residents

Pharmacy residents work at Mayo Clinic Health System locations across the Midwest, including Eau Claire and La Crosse, Wisconsin, and Mankato, Minnesota.

Class of 2022

Mackenzie Bevry, PharmD 

Mackenzie Bevry, PharmD
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — Eau Claire
Pharmacy school: Medical College of Wisconsin
Email: bevry.mackenzie@mayo.edu

Lauren Dolly, PharmD 

Lauren Dolly, PharmD
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — Mankato
Pharmacy school: South Dakota State University
Email: dolly.lauren@mayo.edu

Megan Grochowski, PharmD 

Megan Grochowski, PharmD
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — La Crosse
Pharmacy school: Medical College of Wisconsin
Email: grochowski.megan@mayo.edu

Rachel Johnson, PharmD 

Rachel Johnson, PharmD
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — Mankato
Pharmacy school: South Dakota State University
Email: johnson.rachel6@mayo.edu

Mohammad Najib, PharmD 

Mohammad Najib, PharmD
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — Eau Claire
Pharmacy school: University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Email: najib.mohammad@mayo.edu

Jennifer Nelson, PharmD 

Jennifer Nelson, PharmD
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — La CrossePharmacy school: University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
Email: nelson.jennifer9@mayo.edu

Kate Neverman, PharmD 

Kate Neverman, PharmD
PGY-2 Pharmacy Residency in Ambulatory Care at Mayo Clinic Health System — Mankato
Prior residency: PGY-1 Ambulatory Care-Focused Residency at SSM Health – Monroe Clinic
Pharmacy school: Concordia University Wisconsin
Email: neverman.katelyn@mayo.edu 

Robert Schroeder, PharmD 

Robert Schroeder, PharmD
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — Eau ClairePharmacy school: Drake University
Email: schroeder.robert@mayo.edu

Rachael Sheehan, PharmD 

Rachael Sheehan, PharmD
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency at Mayo Clinic Health System — Eau Claire
Pharmacy school: University of Wisconsin-Madison
Email: sheehan.rachael@mayo.edu

Mayo Clinic Health System

Mayo Clinic Health System

Campus and community

Mayo Clinic Health System is a family of clinics, hospitals and other health care facilities serving more than 60 communities across the Midwest in Minnesota, Wisconsin and Iowa.

Learn more