Schedule

Two orientation sessions — one each for residents and fellows — are scheduled for 2018.

Professional business attire is required. Bring headphones for use during online module completion.

Resident orientation: June 25 to June 29, 2018

This session is for all incoming residents only. All activities are mandatory.

Monday, June 25, 2018

6:30-6:45 a.m. Check-in
7 a.m.-3 p.m. Mayo Clinic School of Graduate Medical Education orientation, including lunch
3-5 p.m. Expo booths

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

6:45 a.m.-7 a.m. Check-in
7 a.m.-5 p.m. Computer training and specialty orientation

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

6:45 a.m.-5 p.m. Computer training and specialty orientation

Thursday, June 28, 2018

7 a.m.-5 p.m. Specialty orientation

Friday, June 29, 2018

7 a.m.-5 p.m. Specialty orientation

Fellow orientation: July 2 to 6, 2018

This session is for incoming fellows only. All activities are mandatory.

Monday, July 2, 2018

6:30 a.m.-6:45 a.m. Check-in
7 a.m.-3 p.m. Mayo Clinic School of Graduate Medical Education orientation, including lunch
3 p.m.-5 p.m. Expo booths

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

6:45 a.m.-7 a.m. Check-in
7 a.m.-5 p.m. Computer training and specialty orientation

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 — HOLIDAY (No Orientation)

Thursday, July 5, 2018

6:45 a.m.-7 a.m. Check-in
7 a.m.-5 p.m. Computer training and specialty orientation

Friday, July 6, 2018

6:45 a.m.-7 a.m. Check-in
7 a.m.-5 p.m. Computer training and specialty orientation
Academics ▸ Residencies and Fellowships ▸ Orientation ▸ Florida ▸ Schedule