Page Content

Schedule

Two orientation sessions — one each for residents and fellows — are scheduled for 2022.

Professional business attire is required. Bring headphones for use during online module completion at specialty program orientation.

Resident orientation: June 24-30, 2022

This session is for all incoming residents only. All activities are mandatory.

Friday, June 24, 2022

6:30-6:45 a.m. Complete virtual initial computer login
7-8 a.m. Mayo Clinic School of Graduate Medical Education Welcome – Zoom
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Mayo Clinic School of Graduate Medical Education orientation, MedHub

Monday, June 27, 2022

7 a.m.-5 p.m. Specialty program orientation

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

7 a.m.-5 p.m. Specialty program orientation

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

7 a.m.-5 p.m. Specialty program orientation

Thursday, June 30, 2022

7 a.m.-5 p.m. Specialty program orientation

Fellow orientation: July 1-8, 2022

This session is for incoming fellows only. All activities are mandatory.

Friday, July 1, 2022

6:30-6:45 a.m. Complete virtual initial computer login
7-8 a.m. Mayo Clinic School of Graduate Medical Education Welcome - Zoom
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Mayo Clinic School of Graduate Medical Education orientation, MedHub

Monday, July 4, 2022 — No orientation (Mayo Clinic Observed Holiday)

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

7 a.m.-5 p.m. Specialty program orientation

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

7 a.m.-5 p.m. Specialty program orientation

Thursday, July 7, 2022

7 a.m.-5 p.m. Specialty program orientation

Friday, July 8, 2022

7 a.m.-5 p.m. Specialty program orientation